Our Mission

To provide a student voice to the Computing Science faculty and to help provide social and academic support for Computing Science students.

Get Involved

We are a student driven club, which means we need students to participate and help us in everything we do. We are always looking for students to get involved. We have options for all types of students and schedules. Whether you want to partake in day to day tasks or volunteering to help out during activities and events, we welcome the support! See how you can get involved by becoming a member, joining our board of members or working in the support lab.

Board Meetings

CSC Board Meetings are open to all students and faculty. The meetings are held weekly every Tuesday at 6:30 PM in HOL204.

The Board

  • Evan Mackay
  • Elycia Buckley
  • Mwansa Kaunda
  • Kevin Zwick
  • Marco Lussetti
  • Grant Marshall
  • Caleb Whitehead
  • Derek Sulkowski
  • Sunny Leung
  • Tylor Pater

Board Policies and Procedures

Become a member!

* indicates required